2024 Calendar of Member Events

To make a reservation or place an order, please use the form links below each event.
We look forward to seeing you soon at the house!
 

January


Friday, January 12
Loire Valley Wine Dinner

Wednesday, January 17
Carryout Dinners
 
 

February


Friday, February 2
African American Winemakers Wine Dinner

Friday, February 9
Mardi Gras Celebration

Wednesday, February 14
Carryout Dinners
 
 

March


Friday, March 1
Women Winemakers Wine Dinner

Wednesday, March 13
Carryout Dinners

Friday, March 15
St. Patrick’s Day Lunch Special

Sunday, March 31
Easter Brunch
 
 

April


Friday, April 5
Italy Wine Dinner

Wednesday, April 17
Carryout Dinners
 
 

May


Friday, May 3
Seafood Wine Dinner

Commencement Events
— open to commencement guests —

Friday, May 10
Lunch

Graduate Dinner

Sunday, May 12
Mother’s Day Brunch Buffet

Wednesday, May 15
Carryout Dinners
 
 

June

Friday, June 7
American South Wine Dinner
Make a reservation

Wednesday, June 12
Carryout Dinners
Menu: coleslaw, corn on the cob, potato salad, BBQ beef brisket, gooey butter cake
Place an order

Saturday, June 29
Whittemore House Family Picnic with Stray Rescue Adoptions
Make a reservation
 
 

July


Thursday, July 4
Closed for Independence Day

Friday, July 12
Road Trip Across America Wine Dinner
Make a reservation

Wednesday, July 17
Carryout Dinners
Place an order
 
 

August


Friday, August 2
Greece Wine Dinner
Make a reservation

Wednesday, August 14
Carryout Dinners
Place an order

Friday, August 23
Seafood Boil
Make a reservation
 
 

September


Friday, September 6
The Amazon Wine Dinner
Make a reservation

Wednesday, September 11
Carryout Dinners
Place an order
 
 

October


Friday, October 4
The Alps Wine Dinner
Make a reservation

Wednesday, October 16
Carryout Dinners
Place an order
 
 

November


Friday, November 1
Pinot Noir Wine Dinner
Make a reservation

Wednesday, November 13
Carryout Dinners
Place an order

Thursday, November 28
Thanksgiving Buffet
Make a reservation
 
 

December

Friday, December 6
Around the World Holiday Wine Dinner
Make a reservation

Wednesday, December 11
Carryout Dinners
Place an order

Saturday, December 14
Polar Express
Make a reservation

December 23-27
Winter Closure